skip to main content
Innovations
19th November 2017

Latest News

Upcoming Events

...

More news.

Buy online

All proceeds from the online shop go to help the craft group to develop their skills.

Visit the shop.

Find Us on Facebook

News

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Tuesday, 14th November 2017

November:

Art Exhibition: (Open to all)
Date: Thursday 16th November 
Time: 10.30 - 2.30pm
Location: The Junction

Children in Need Disco: (Innovations Only) 
Date: Friday 17th November
Time: 1pm - 3pm
Location: Shildon Civic Centre

Christmas Fair - Junction: (Open to All) 
Date: Friday 24th November
Time: 11am - 3pm
Location: The Junction 

Christmas Fair - South Hetton: (Open to All) 
Date: Tuesday 28th November
Time: 11am - 3pm
Location: South Hetton Unit, Front Street, DH6 2TH

December:

Rock Band: (Innovations Only)
Date: Friday 1st December
Time: 1pm until 3pm
Location: Tindale Crescent Club

Strictly Come Dancing: (Innovations Only)
Date: Tuesday 5th December
Time: 1pm until 3pm
Location: Tindale Crescent Club

Glee Performing Arts - All Wrapped Up: (Innovations Only)
Date: Thursday 7th December
Time: 1:30pm until 3pm
Location: Spennymoor Settlement

Christmas Party: (Innovations Only)
Date: Friday 8th December
Time: 1pm until 3pm 
Location: Tindale Crescent club and Robin Todd Centre

South Hetton Performing Arts Group - Scrooge: (Innovations Only)
Date: Thursday 14th December
Time: 1pm until 3pm
Location: Hordon Welfare Club

Carol Concert -  The Junction: (Innovations Only)
Date: Monday 18th December
Time: 1pm - 3pm 
Location: The Junction

Carol Concert - Kepier Hall: (Innovations Only) 
Date: Wednesday 20th December
Time: 10:30am until 12
Location: Kepier Hall